—— About Us

Focus on 3D printing PTFE waterproof \ breathable \ lure membrane solution provider

Your Current Location:
Homepage
/
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2020-07-10 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Founded in 2006,Shandong Senrong New Materials Co.,LTD is located in “China Membrane Valley"Shandong Zibo Dongyue Economic Development Zone.She is a downstream deep-processing enterprisethat extends Dongyue fluorine material industry chain. Senrong's main products are PTFE micro-porousmembrane, PTFE fiber and PTFE engineering plastics. Senrong is a high-tech enterprise integrating scientificresearch, production,management and foreign trade.Also Senrong is the governing unit of “MembraneIndustry Association of China” and “China fluorine plastic processing professional committe". Senrong ownsthe military industry qualification, Shandong enterprise technology center and ultra-filtration fiber technologycenter, and has been awarded "good product Shandong", "Shandong famous trademark", "Shandong smalland medium-sized enterprise development new economy demonstration unit", "Shandong invisible championcultivation enterprise", "Shandong industrialization and industrialization integration standard implementationpilot unit", "Shandong specialized new small and medium-sized enterprise""Shandong Province gazelleenterprise", "China fluorine plastic processing cutting-edge growth enterprise" and other honorary titles.15 years to sharpen the sword! At present,Senrong has developed into Chinese PTFE downstream deepprocessing scale, the strength of first-class enterprise!

Senrong is committed to the research and development of downstream deep processing of fluorinematerials. It has established industry university research cooperation platforms with Chinese Academyof Sciences,Sichuan University,Tianjin University, Jiaotong University, Shandong Science&TechnologyUniversity, Qingdao University and other universities,developed a variety of high-end products, owned 35patents and 15 inventions, and led the formulation of “PTFE Filament Yarn"."PTFE short staple fiber"and “PTFEcompounded membrane for face mask", total three Group Standards, which already filled lndustrial gapl.

Cultivate new opportunities in a crisis, and start a new game in a changing situation. During the epidemic, the company quickly resumed work and production under the correct leadership and help of the party committees and governments at all levels! Give full play to the advantages of its own membrane materials, with an unstoppable spirit and pioneering and innovative spirit, the company successfully developed and replaced PP melting in just three days and three nights. The spray-distributed and reusable PTFE nano-mask membrane material solves the urgent need for epidemic prevention and control and mask manufacturers who are hard to find a cloth! It demonstrates the responsibility of the enterprise and opens up a revolution in mask materials in the new era!

Don't forget the original intention and keep the mission in mind! Under the guidance of Xi Jinping's new era of socialism with Chinese characteristics, the company will firmly grasp the two major resource advantages of China's Mogu Valley and Zibo Dongyue Economic Development Zone! To aim at the forefront, position at a high point, and break the monopoly , Substituting imports as our own responsibility! Aiming to become the second Gore in the world! Relying on 3D printing new technology to build a world-class membrane material R&D and production base, and make the enterprise due for the development of China's membrane processing country to a strong country contribute!

山东森荣新材料股份有限公司

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

COPYRIGHT  ©  20121  Shandong Senrong New Materials Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved   鲁ICP备07004155号-1   Powered by www.300.cn

—— 关于森荣

专注3D打印PTFE防水\透气\诱声膜解决方案供应商

您所在的位置:
首页
/
公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2020-07-10 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

    山东森荣新材料股份有限公司创建于2006年,地处中国膜谷-山东·淄博东岳经济开发区,是拉长东岳氟材料产业链的下游深加工企业。公司主要产品有聚四氟乙烯微孔膜、聚四氟乙烯纤维、聚四氟乙烯工程塑料三大类。公司是集科研、生产、经营和对外贸易于一体的高新技术企业,是中国膜工业协会理事单位,中国氟塑加工专业委员会理事单位,拥有山东省企业技术中心、超微过滤纤维技术中心,先后获评“好品山东”、“山东省著名商标”、“山东省中小企业发展新经济示范单位”、“山东省隐形冠军培育企业”、“山东省两化融合贯标试点单位”、“山东省专精特新中小企业”、“山东省制造业单项冠军”、“山东省瞪羚企业”、“中国氟塑加工新锐成长企业”、国家级“专精特新小巨人”等荣誉称号。十五年磨一剑!公司现已发展成为中国聚四氟乙烯下游深加工规模、实力一流的企业!

  公司致力于氟材料下游深加工的研究与开发,与川大、天大、交大、山东理工、青岛大学等院校建立了产学研合作平台,开发了多种高端产品,拥有35项专利和15项发明,牵头制定了《聚四氟乙烯长丝纤维》、《聚四氟乙烯短丝纤维》、《口罩用聚四氟乙烯PTFE纳米复合膜》、《氯碱离子膜基布用聚四氟乙烯长丝》、《氢燃料电池质子交换膜用聚四氟乙烯基膜》五个团体标准,填补了行业空白。

  在危机中育新机,于变局中开新局。疫情期间,公司在各级党委政府的正确领导和帮助下快速复工复产!充分发挥自身膜材料的优越性,以锐不可当的气概和开拓创新的精神,短短三天三夜研发成功替代PP熔喷布且可重复使用的PTFE纳米口罩膜材料,为疫情防控和口罩生产企业一布难求解决了燃眉之急!彰显了企业的担当,开启了新时代下囗罩材料的革命!

  不忘初心,牢记使命!在习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想引导下,公司将牢牢抓住中国膜谷和淄博东岳经济开发区两大资源优势!以瞄准前沿,高点定位,打破垄断,替代进口为己任!以争创世界第二个戈尔为奋斗目标!依托3 D打印新技术打造国际一流的膜材料研发生产基地,为中国膜加工大国向强国的发展做出企业应有的贡献!

山东森荣新材料股份有限公司

扫二维码用手机看

COPYRIGHT  ©  20121  山东森荣新材料股份有限公司  All Rights Reserved   鲁ICP备07004155号-1   官方网站建设:中企动力 淄博分公司